Contact Us

For general questions about the Connecticut Children’s Practice Quality Improvement Program, please contact us at:

Email

moc@connecticutchildrens.org

Phone

860.837.5712 or 860.837.6255

Address

Connecticut Children's Medical Center
Academic Administration
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106


For project-specific training questions, please contact the person listed below:

Project NameContactEmailPhone
Autism Maggy Morales mamorales@uchc.edu 860.679.1527
CINV Andrea Orsey, MD aorsey@connecticutchildrens.org  
CLASP Karen Rubin, MD krubin@connecticutchildrens.org  
Co-Management of Anxiety and Depression Maggy Morales mamorales@uchc.edu 860.679.1527
Co-Management of Concussion Erin Cornell, MPH ecornell@connecticutchildrens.org 860.837.5756
Co-Management of Migraine Erin Cornell, MPH ecornell@connecticutchildrens.org 860.837.5756
Easy Breathing Jessica Hollenbach, PhD jhollenbach@connecticutchildrens.org 860.837.5333
Epilepsy Andrea Racioppi aracioppi@efnj.com  
Hearing Screening Brenda Balch, MD bkbalch@sbcglobal.net 860.509.8074
Help Me Grow - California - Alameda County Angelina Ahedo Angelina.Ahedo@first5alameda.org 510.227.6943
Help Me Grow - California - Orange County Patricia Cavanaugh, MEd cavanaug@uci.edu 949.267.0350
Help Me Grow – California – Ventura County Cindy Reed cindy.reed@ventura.org 805.272.5682
Help Me Grow - Connecticut Maggy Morales mamorales@uchc.edu 860.679.1527
Help Me Grow - Utah Robin Lindsay robinl@unitedwayuc.org 801.691.5324
Help Me Grow - Washington Liz Jaquette lizj@withinreach.org 206.830.7651
HI MOM Jennifer Trzaski, MD  jtrzask@connecticutchildrens.org 860.837.5523
Improvements in Appropriate Antimicrobial Usage Nicholas Bennett, MD nbennett01@connecticutchildrens.org  
Improving Arrival to Provider Time John Peng, MD jpeng@connecticutchildrens.org 860.837.5433
Indirect Hyperbilirubinemia in the Neonate Ilana Waynik, MD iwaynik@connecticutchildrens.org  
Inpatient Asthma Clinical Pathway Care Anand Sekaran, MD asekaran@connecticutchildrens.org  
Lead Screening Maggy Morales mamorales@uchc.edu 860.679.1527
Postpartum Depression and Infant Mental Health Maggy Morales mamorales@uchc.edu 860.679.1527
Resident Education Heather Tory, MD, MPH Htory@connecticutchildrens.org 860.837.7819
Rounding Chris Skurkis, MD cskurki@connecticutchildrens.org 860.5458449
SCAN - Pathway Nina Livingston, MD nlivingston@connecticutchildrens.org
SCAN - Sentinel Injuries Nina Livingston, MD nlivingston@connecticutchildrens.org  
Sepsis Steven Rogers, MD scrogers@connecticutchildrens.org 860.837.5435
Teratogenic Medications Heather Tory, MD, MPH Htory@connecticutchildrens.org 860.837.7819
Thyroid Algorithm Paola Palma Sisto, MD Ppalmasisto@connecticutchildrens.org